Staff at The Clifton Centre header


Section Role Name
Senior Leadership Team Executive Headteacher KS3 and 4 PRU's Mrs Ramsay
  Head of Centre Ms Johnston
  Deputy Headteacher/English Mrs L Alston
  Deputy Headteacher/Design Technology
Ms Carr
  School Business Manager Mrs Fargher
 Administration Business Support Administrator Mrs Crossley
  Business Support Administrator Mrs Taylor
Pastoral/Outreach Assistant Headteacher/Attendance and Engagement Lead Mr Hill
  Outreach and Engagement Worker Mrs Marks
  Outreach and Engagement Worker Ms Rennison
  Family Liaison Officer/AP Specialist Taskforce Mrs Miller
  Youth Engagement Worker/AP Specialist Taskforce Mr Wilson
  AP Specialist Taskforce Youth Worker Mr Awuah
  AP Specialist Taskforce Mental Health and Wellbeing Miss Clarke
  AP Specialist Taskforce Family Support Worker Miss Smith
  AP Specialist Taskforce Speech & Language Therapist Miss Lavelle
  AP Specialist Taskforce Wellbeing Support Worker Miss Sparkes
  AP Specialist Taskforce Transition Mentor Mr Hamberis
  AP Specialist Taskforce Post 16 Coach Miss Murphy
Teaching Staff Maths Teacher Mr Diamond
  Art Teacher Miss Butterfield
  PE/Science Teacher Mr Pickles
  Teacher, wider achievements and D of E Mrs O'Neill
  Teacher, Humanities Mrs Quigley
  Teacher Ms Penning
  Teacher Mr Stamatelos
Support Staff Hair & Beauty Instructor Miss Shaw
  HLTA Miss Bieliunas
  HLTA Mr Byrne
  HLTA Mr Ouhris
  Construction Instructor Ms A Wild
  Hospitality and Catering Instructor Miss Malcolm
  TA Mrs Holland
  TA Mr Sayed
  TA Miss Bradshaw
  TA Miss Menga
Site Maintenance Caretaker Mr Robinson